Tag Archives: closing

Independence Day

In observance of the Independence Day national holiday, Max-Gain Systems will be closed Monday, July 4. We will reopen for usual hours on Tuesday, July 5. Read On ›

New Year’s

In observance of the New Year's Day national holiday, Max-Gain Systems will be closed Thursday, December 31 and Friday, January 1. We will reopen for usual hours on Monday, January 4. Read On ›

Christmas

In observance of the Christmas Day national holiday, Max-Gain Systems will be closed Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25. We will reopen for usual hours on Monday, December 28. Read On ›

Thanksgiving

In observance of the Thanksgiving Day national holiday, Max-Gain Systems will be closed Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27. We will reopen for usual hours on Monday, November 30. Read On ›

Stone Mountain Hamfest

We will also be closing November 6 to allow for setup time. Full Stone Mountain Hamfest Dates and Hours: November 7, 2020 | 8AM to 4PM November 8, 2020 | 8AM to 2PM Read On ›

Labor Day

In observance of the Labor Day national holiday, Max-Gain Systems will be closed Monday, September 7. We will reopen for usual hours on Tuesday, September 8. Read On ›

Huntsville Hamfest

We will also be closing August 21 to allow for travel and setup time. Full Huntsville Hamfest Dates and Hours: August 22, 2020 | 9AM to 4:30PM August 23, 2020 | 9AM to 3PM Read On ›

Atlanta Hamfestival

We will also be closing June 5 to allow for setup time. Full Atlanta Hamfestival Dates and Hours: June 6, 2020 | 8AM to 3PM Read On ›

Memorial Day

In observance of the Memorial Day national holiday, Max-Gain Systems will be closed Monday, May 25. We will reopen for usual hours on Tuesday, May 26. Read On ›

Dalton Hamfest

We will also be closing February 21 to allow for travel and setup time. Full Dalton Hamfest Dates and Hours: February 22, 2020 | 8AM to 2PM Read On ›

Orlando “HamCation”

We will also be closing February 6 to allow for travel and setup time. Full Orlando HamCation Dates and Hours: February 7, 2020 | 9AM to 5PM February 8, 2020 | 9AM to 5PM February 9, 2020 | 9AM to 2PM Read On ›